Ansatte

line

Line Heiberg

Adm.direktør
990 19 066
line@hotelcity.no

rune

Rune S. Solberg

Salgssjef
900 76 700
rune@hotelcity.no

perole

Per Ole Eliassen

Hotellansvarlig
480 89 447
per-ole@hotelcity.no

sheila

Sheila Sandik

Food & Beverage Manager
958 60 210
sheila@hotelcity.no

vidar

Vidar Høistad

Salgskoordinator
95 87 91 66
vidar@hotelcity.no

marianne

Marianne Andreassen

Billettkontor
69 38 56 05
marianne@hotelcity.no

wenche

Wenche Nilsen

Økonomi
91 55 12 27
wn@hotelcity.no